Recent Comments

No comments to show.
Recent Comments
    Categories

    Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode Release Schedule, Episode 1-12 Release Dateif(typeof ez_ad_units!=’undefined’){ez_ad_units.push([[728,90],’animenewsandfacts_com-box-2′,’ezslot_1′,828,’0′,’0′])};

    Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode Release Schedule, Episode 1-12 Release Dateif(typeof ez_ad_units!=’undefined’){ez_ad_units.push([[728,90],’animenewsandfacts_com-box-2′,’ezslot_1′,828,’0′,’0′])};

    Skeleton Knight in Another World Release Schedule
    Where Can I Watch Skeleton Knight in Another World Online?
    Folks in the USA, Canada, Mexico, and Brazil can watch the latest episodes of The Greatest Demon Lord Nobody officially on Crunchyroll. People in Sout East Asian can watch it on Muse Asia YouTube Channel.
    The episodes will first air on local network channels on Tokyo MX, MBS, and BS NTV and then will arrive on the online streaming platforms within the next 1-2 hours.
    As for the timing here is when the same episode will release in your region:

    • Pacific Time: 6:30 AM PDT
    • Central Time: 8:30 AM CDT
    • Eastern Time: 9:30 AM EST
    • British Time: 2:30 PM BST
    • Indian Time: 7 PM IST

    Note that the above release time is based on the platform’s usual release pattern. Anyway, don’t fret because we’ll update this post if the release time is different.

    When The English Dub For Skeleton Knight in Another World Will Premiere?

    When The English Dub For Skeleton Knight in Another World Will Premiere?
    Unfortunately at the time of writing, we have no official confirmation of when the English dub will premiere. However knowing the current scenario, so we expect them to make an official announcement within the next two weeks about the English dub cast and air date.

    How Many Episodes Will It Have?

    How Many Episodes Will It Have?
    It has been already confirmed on Twitter that season 1 of Skeleton Knight in Another World will run for a total of 12 Episodes starting from April 7, 2022, to June 23, 2022. A new episode will release every Thursday at 11:30 PM JST. You can check the schedule we have created above for the exact dates of episode releases.

    Staff Details Of The Anime

    Directed by

    Katsumi Ono

    Written by

    Takeshi Kikuchi

    Music by

    eba
    Tsubasa Ito

    Studio

    Studio Kai
    Hornets

    Licensed by

    CrunchyrollSA/SEAMuse Communication

    Original network

    AT-X, Tokyo MX, SUN, BS11

    Original run

    April 7, 2022 – present

    Episodes

    12

    Plot Of The Anime

    Skeleton Knight in Another World Episode Release Schedule, Episode 1-12 Release Dateif(typeof ez_ad_units!='undefined'){ez_ad_units.push([[728,90],'animenewsandfacts_com-box-2','ezslot_1',828,'0','0'])};

    Staff Details Of The Anime
    Plot Of The Anime
    When Arc wakes up, he discovers that he has been transported to another world in the body of the character he was playing in an MMO. Looking like a suit of armor on the outside and a skeleton on the inside, he is the Skeleton Knight.
    If his identity is discovered, he could be mistaken for a monster and become a target!
    Arc decides to spend his time as a mercenary so as not to attract attention to himself. However, he’s not the kind of man who can stand idly by when he witnesses evil acts take place right before his eyes!
    This isekai fantasy series about the Skeleton Knight’s unintentional quest to make the world a better place has arrived!!

    Source:https://animenewsandfacts.com/skeleton-knight-in-another-world-episode-release-schedule-episode-1-12-release-date/